Cosmic Country & Western Songs Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 Sale

Daniel Donato's album Cosmic Country & Western Songs pressed on 180-gram metallic gold vinyl

Released: September 30 2021

  1. Why You Been Gone So Long?
  2. Waymore's Blues
  3. Fox on the Run
  4. Fourteen Carat Mind
  5. Sad Songs and Waltzes 
  6. Darlin' Cory
  7. Ghost Riders in the Sky
  8. Love's Gonna Live Here